Skip to content

Who we are

Director
Dr Francesc Sepulcre Sánchez (director.escoladoctorat@upc.edu)
Phone number: 606071376

Academic Secretary
Dr David Artigas Garcia (secretari.escoladoctorat@upc.edu)


The Doctoral School Board

Composition of the Governing Bodies


Standing Committee
Architecture, urbanism and construction
Dr Helena Coch Roure (helena.coch@upc.edu)
Dr. José Luís Oyón Bañales (jose.luis.oyon@upc.edu)

Sciences

Dr Lluïsa Quevedo Junyent (luisa.quevedo@upc.edu)

Dr David Artigas Garcia (david@tsc.upc.edu)


Civil
Engineering
Dr Miguel Cervera Ruiz (miguel.cervera@upc.edu)
Dr Antonio Isalgue Buxeda (antonio.isalgue@upc.edu)

Information and Communications Technologies Engineering
Dr Xavier Masip Bruin (xmasip@ac.upc.edu)
Dr Maria Jose Serna Iglesias (mjserna@cs.upc.edu)

Industrial Engineering
Dr Raul Suarez Feijoo (raul.suarez@upc.edu)
Dr Ignasi Casanova Hormaechea (ignasi.casanova@upc.edu)

Administrative and service staff from SGA

MªEugènia Miranda Valiente (geni.miranda@upc.edu)
Mª Carmen Botello Gamero (m.carmen.botello@upc.edu)
Ema García García (ema.garcia@upc.edu)
Salvador Medina Figueras (salvador.medina@upc.edu)
Pilar Pi Faura (pilar.pi@upc.edu)

 

 

Doctoral Student Council (Standing Committee)

doctoral.student.council@upc.edu

CHAIR:
SECRETARY:
ARCHITECTURE, URBAN PLANNING AND BUILDING CONSTRUCTION RESEARCH AREA COORDINATOR:
SCIENCES RESEARCH AREA COORDINATOR:
CIVIL ENGINEERING RESEARCH AREA COORDINATOR: 
ICT ENGINEERING RESEARCH AREA COORDINATOR: 
INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING RESEARCH AREA COORDINATOR:

 

* For enquiries about the vacancies, please contact the chair or secretary of the committee.

 

Description of the management committee and its functions

 

University Senate: doctoral student representative

doctoral.student.council@upc.edu

Malak Maher Fawzy, Mahmoud

Sara Peña Gutiérrez

Raúl Bombín

Héctor López Menchón

David muñoz Sorolla

Shabman Morakabatchiankar

Milad Soltanalipour

Seyedmilad Komarizadehasi